Official Launching: The New Gpicks Logo for year 2016!

gpicks

Art Concept by: Giselle Maris A. Bacalla

Graphic Design by: Kimi Sanchez

A Reflection  and looking back from 2015 to 2016

I had never really thought much about getting serious with blogging before, and up till now my online participation over the world-wide web has always been anonymous– or reflected by another personality which I would personify to set up organizations and the likes. However, looking back in 2015.

Unexpectedly found myself in deep reflection, and with the realizations that came into place. I finally realized what I needed to do, where I wanted to go, and how exactly I wanted to help me reach my goals. So, without further-ado, I would like to officially introduce to all of you (as you may have all been seeing on my pages and here already for quiet some time since late last year)  the Official logo of Gpicks!

Special thanks to Kimi’s Artspace for the help. I would like to  recommend her page, and the services that she offers.

Note: If you are curious about her works, please click the name from the credits and it will lead you to her page.

