Game Of Thrones: Daenerys Targaryen

WARNING: SPOILER SCENE

A Short Fan Girl Review

While it is true that I have not yet been able to seriously watch the whole entire season 5, I do pray that all of you will forgive me watching it in this manner. I found myself growing ever-more fond of Daenerys Targaryen, and no it isn’t just because of her heritage or the dragons. I guess, in a simple way. I loved the way her character was slowly building up from innocence. The Fighter in her from within has indeed been well-portrayed by Emilia Clarke. I could continue to rave and ramble about the many list of things that I really enjoyed from her scenes but as of the moment, allow me to show this wonderful find that I saw over YOUTUBE. Hoping that you guys will enjoy it as much as I am.ย 

