Game of Thrones: On Must Watch

gematruna

While a civil war brews between several noble families, in Westeros, the children of the former rulers of the land attempt to rise up to power. Meanwhile a forgotten race, bent on destruction, return after thousands of years in the North.

Courtesy of: IMDb

Second official post (apart from the re-blogged republican debate) of the year.

My current (finally– after all this time) ON MY 2016 WATCH LIST.

Note: Link for the List will be posted and will be provided soon for your own reference.

To those who are not familiar with the Television series, I have provided a direct link to IMDb and as well as a short synopsis of the show.

In the mean time, here will be my impressions thus so far:

First would be on Screen Play:

Some of the people that I know had been long hooked to the show since it first aired in 2011. While, majority of them had already read the books, I on the other hand have not yet been fortunate enough to read as I watch the whole entire progress of the series.

Story Phasing, Camera works and set-design has already sum up all that there is to be seen. Please enjoy the official trailer that I have provided for season 6 teaser and do not worry. I will write about my favorite top characters from the show and how I would like to see them grow.

In General, I guess, there was no doubt that this was a well executed, produced and planned series (in my own opinion) and I have grown to love each detestable and lovable characters, not to mention, including their real life actors.

As for now, I can only provide you this, as there are still many things that I would like to understand from the story.

Also, currently looking for fellow G.O.T fans from both the Book and Series, hoping that you can all shed me a little light on how everything falls in place, and how the story is different from the TV adaptation.

So, if you are definitely the type of person who loves to  Fantasy, Drama and Adventure. Then Game Of Thrones is the right show for you to check up on!

 

 

 

