Why Genbu Kaiden is the greatest love story in Fushigi Yuugi

It’s been what?

Over 14 years or more since the first time I laid my eyes on Fushigi Yuugi Series. Researching and reliving the moments, while I return to retrieve my former beloved habits (by simply binge watching on old animations) while juggling the new ones in between my spare time. I found this very awesome and well thought about review for the whole entire series (particularly about Genbu Kaiden) and I must say!

Very well said, and good job on writing this review. It somehow inspired me to write my own anime reviews again in the future. In the meanwhile, if you’ve just recently stumbled upon the Fushigi Yuugi series, then please do enjoy reading the whole entire post.

WARNING though– MAJOR SPOILERS UP AHEAD!

See if you agree or disagree.

Source: Why Genbu Kaiden is the greatest love story in Fushigi Yuugi

