365 WRITING CHALLENGE: DAY 18

Cleaning: Hey, even writers and creative artists have to do housework sometimes. Write about doing laundry, dishes, and other cleaning activities.
Seriously. I’m already glad that I managed to finish sorting my clothes and still cook for breakfast, lunch and thankfully no dinner this time. I mean, I’ve been swamped with a ton of work and sometimes I don’t know where to even begin.
I think doing my best to be organize with my thoughts helps little by little in making sure that I get things done. I used to think that having a messy room is part of being creative but as I grew up and began to live on my own. I realized that the clutter for making art is different when you leave everything at bay too long.
and yes, admittedly it can be really frustrating but the idea that you are at least able to accomplish something for the day gets me going each time. So, I hope I can teach myself before I reach my thirtees into a good working habit when it comes to doing my house chores. I think it is a rather healthy way to make sure that everything goes well.

