365 WRITING CHALLENGE: DAY 19

Great Minds: Write about someone you admire and you thought to have had a beautiful mind.
If I was to write about someone–I would always end up writing about that one person that influenced my life. Then again that wouldn’t be fair to those who had touched my life.I don’t really know where to begin or who to exactly speak about, but if I truly would be asked whom I think has a very wonderful mind.
In my own way, I could relate it to the upcoming Elections here in the Philippines.
Sentator. Miriam Defensor Santiago, I am not the type to be engrosed in Politics however, reading her track record and listening to her speeches, debates and the likes made me see the value of education, perseverance and as well as her bravery.
I truly think that she has a beautiful mind and therefore, support her on her candidacy for PRESIDENCY.

