Movie Recommendation: My Name is Love

My Name Is Love

Original Title Thai Title: Khao riak phom wa kwam rak

Directed By: Wasin PokPong

Storyline

A boy who doesn’t believe in love ends up falling for the girl next door that he once scorned.

  • Courtesy from IMDB

I found this cute thai movie. Check it out and watch! 🙂

Sorry folks, couldn’t afford the time to really make a decent REVIEW. So,  I’ll be relying on how you feel like when you watch it. Rest assured, it’s a guarantee for laughs and as well as mushy moments. Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Movie Recommendation: My Name is Love

    1. Hi! Thank you for responding to us. Yes, of course. We surely will. Right now our schedules are just full but, we will gradually increase more post. 🙂 Your comment is highly appreciated.

Comments are closed.