Web overhaul – Part 1

gifs-full-metal-alchemist-32853403-500-281

It’s 1:53 pm and I’m nearing my limit. I think, sleeping this for a bit will definitely help. My schedule for tomorrow until the weekend is packed and everything is 80% done. Honestly, I haven’t fiddled with WordPress this much ever since I started blogging here in wordpress. Its been a crazy experience–

It isn’t that am complaining or anything but, I suppose when you don’t get to practice web design in a long time. It can get a little slow. I’m just happy that am still able to find my way through certain work around on how to make things work. I can’t promise that everything will look perfect but, am hoping that it will definitely look at least more presentable that my early designs this personal space.

The tab menu is almost done. I just need to figure out how to transfer blog post to another page and I’m all set.

When you guys see my works, please do let me know what you think about the new space.

