Summer Feels: Featuring Kate Sebastian (Part 2)

“An Overdue Adventure” by Kate Sebastian

Hilary Santos is pretty much the poster girl for a sedentary lifestyle, but this week, she’s out to fulfill her father’s last wish—that she go on a no-holds-barred adventure. Travel guide and family friend Roman Villaflor is determined to make sure she doesn’t chicken out on the adrenaline rush Cebu has to offer. But Hilary soon finds that the thrill of jumping off cliffs and swimming with sharks can’t compare to the one she feels in his arms. Dare she take the biggest leap of all?

Thank you for checking out this article feature. I hope that you guys enjoyed the current contents of this blog. If you have suggestions and special request for collaborations or the likes. Please don’t hesitate to send me a message via email or comment. If you happen to missed out the first part of this post, here’s the first part for you:  Summer Feels: Featuring Kate Sebastian (Part 1)

7 thoughts on “Summer Feels: Featuring Kate Sebastian (Part 2)

  1. Hi there ! I never normally do this but I had to comment and tell you how much I adore your blog! I just came across it now and I am so happy I have, it is so wonderful and you truly have a great blog. I am going to follow you so I can keep up to date with all of your latest posts. Keep up the great work!

    1. Hello!
      Thank you very much! I truly appreciate your effort to leave me a comment. I’m glad you enjoyed digging into my trove of random to weird musings and article post. Likewise, I love your content and I too, found myself digging into your post. I’ve also followed you back and I do apologize for the late response. I was preoccupied about many things but, your comment made my day!

      All the best,

      Mags!

      1. Aww you are so welcome! You have a wonderful blog. Do you have Twitter or Instagram? I just made accounts and would love to follow you!

      2. Yey! I look forward to more of your updates soon! ^_^ also, hope you enjoy looking at my instagram photos~ hope to see yours soon too.

      3. Thank you so much also for your kind words! I can’t wait to see what you write next (:

Comments are closed.