Akatsuki no Yona: The Shield and Sword Prophecy Theory

Hi Everyone! Thank you for clicking to listen. My name's Magsi Rover and I'm here to talk about Akatsuki No Yona The Manga and Anime Series. Today's topic focus is about the Prophecy and few theories about Akatsuki no Yona that have been discussed amongst fans, but before anything else, let me just share a few useful information about … Continue reading Akatsuki no Yona: The Shield and Sword Prophecy Theory

On Notes about progress: Writing & Arts

Updates:  Hello! Thanks for dropping by and checking up on my latest update. The last entry in my Velvet Valentine Progress Journal for editing was dated  February 13 of this year. I supposed you could say, I've ended up in some sort of dark void. A void we're all familiar about-- the dreaded writer's block. Honestly, … Continue reading On Notes about progress: Writing & Arts